2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Anita Prow, President -  IDF (term expires 2023)

Kellie Moreland, President-Elect - Community National Bank (term expires 2024)

Scott Thrasher, Secretary/Treasurer -  Shelter Insurance Agency (term expires 2025)

Jim Randall, Past President -  Randall, Marsi, & Randall, PC (term expires 2022)

 Board Members

Ryan Post, Post Electric (term expires 2022)

Alyssa Vaughn, Flying V Mercantile (term expires 2022)

Kaley Thigpen, Cox Monett Hospital (term expires 2023)

Shelby McCaffrey, First State Bank of Purdy (term expires 2023)

Erin Carnes, DVM, Monett Veterinary Hospital (term expires 2023)

Lucia Canales, Arvest Bank (term expires 2024)

Ginger Burton, Schreiber Foods, Inc. (term expires 2024)

Thad Hood, HHR, LLC (term expires 2024)


Roger Wolf, Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. (term expires 2024)


The Chamber's Board of Directors are elected to serve three year terms by a vote of the Chamber's membership. This vote is held on an annual basis at the Membership meeting, typically held in March.

Requirements to be a Board member:
Must be a Chamber member
Be able to attend monthly meetings
Willing to volunteer with Chamber programs and events
Passion preferred

If interested in Board service, call the Chamber and talk with Jeff.